24HR SUPERVISOR    425-903-1394

SECURE FAX              425-374-7816  CAREER QUESTIONS  425-446-2542

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Andrew_edited.jpg

Andrew Stewart

General Operations Manager

425-422-7940

astewart@nwamb.us

16864994_10208471702980498_4886999833669

Tami Frye

Director of Human Resources

425-446-2542

hr@nwamb.us

Mele.jpg

Mele Marshall, MSN, RN

Nursing Manager

425-551-8624

mmarshall@nwamb.us

IMG_0594.jpg

Dustin Kraft

Training Coordinator

425-359-0344

dkraft@nwamb.us

image0 (1).jpeg

Mike Thuline

Operations Manager - North

425-535-2024

mthuline@nwamb.us

20180929_161356_edited.jpg

Brooke Silveira

Operations Manager - Central

425-535-2084

bsilveira@nwamb.us

IMG_1283_edited.jpg

Anthony Krause

Operations Manager - South

425-530-9062

akrause@nwamb.us

IMG_3906 (1).jpeg

Jordan Stopsen

Operations Manager - Pierce County

425-512-2215

jstopsen@nwamb.us

IMG_7060_edited.jpg

Karisa Nuttbrock

Dispatch Manager

425-330-0868

knuttbrock@nwamb.us

image0.jpeg

Charles Southward

IT Administrator

360-502-1816

csouthward@nwamb.us

image%20(7)_edited.jpg

Rachel Elbe

Public Relations

425-249-6696

PR@nwamb.us

Ethan_edited.jpg

Ethan McClure

MSO - Supervisor

425-903-1394

emcclure@nwamb.us

IMG_0909.jpg

Jonny Mitford

MSO - Supervisor

425-903-1394

jmitford@nwamb.us

Chris%20Headshot_edited.jpg

Chris Roach

MSO - Supervisor

425-903-1394

croach@nwamb.us

SEND US AN EMAIL

FOLLOW US

Keep up with what's going on

Open Positions

linkedin.png

Follow us on Linkden

  • White Facebook Icon

Find us on Facebook

© 2018

8115 Broadway, Everett WA 98201

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon