MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Yoder

Andrew_edited.jpg

Andrew Stewart

General Manager

425-422-7940

astewart@nwamb.us

57116417_112631559932222_110222109500977

Nadrece Robinson, Paramedic

BLS Training Coordinator

360-903-0453

nrobinson@nwamb.us

IMG_3906 (1).jpeg

Jordan Stopsen

Division Manager - Pierce County

425-512-2215

jstopsen@nwamb.us

Antwan%20headshot_edited.jpg

Antwan Mahaley

MSO - Supervisor

425-903-1394

amahaley@nwamb.us

IMG_1283_edited.jpg

Anthony Krause

MSO- Supervisor

425-903-1394

akrause@nwamb.us

20180929_161356.jpg

Brooke Silveira

Division Manager- Central

425-535-2084

bsilveira@nwamb.us

Mele.jpg

Mele Marshall, MSN, RN

Nurse Educator

nurse-educator@nwamb.us

425-551-8624

16864994_10208471702980498_4886999833669

Tami Frye

Director of Human Resources

HR@nwamb.us

425-446-2542

anna.jpeg

Anna Meehan

Public Relations

PR@nwamb.us

425-249-6696

download_edited.jpg

Jake Hammond

Division Manager - South

jhammond@nwamb.us

425-530-9062

Northwest%20rig%20at%20kindred_edited.jp

Mike Thuline, RN

Division Manager - North

mthuline@nwamb.us

425-535-2024

SEND US AN EMAIL

FOLLOW US

Keep up with what's going on

Open Positions

linkedin.png

Follow us on Linkden

  • White Facebook Icon

Find us on Facebook

Chris%20Headshot_edited.jpg

Chris Roach

MSO

croach@nwamb.us

425-903-1394

image%20(7)_edited.jpg

Rachel Elbe

Public Relations

PR@nwamb.us

425-249-6696

© 2018 Created by Jeremy Yoder

1316 Wall Street, Everett WA 98201

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon