24HR SUPERVISOR    425-903-1394

SECURE FAX              425-374-7816  CAREER QUESTIONS  425-446-2542

SEND US AN EMAIL

Thanks! We will reply promptly to your question or request!

Management Team

16864994_10208471702980498_4886999833669

Tami Frye

Chief Administration Officer

425-446-2542

hr@nwamb.us

Andrew_edited.jpg

Andrew Stewart

General Manager

425-422-7940

astewart@nwamb.us

shelli.jpg

Shelli Brandon

Nursing Manager

425-309-6040

sbrandon@nwamb.us

IMG_0594.jpg

Dustin Kraft

Training Director

425-359-0344

dkraft@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

TBD

Operations Manager - North 425-535-2024

IMG_0909.jpg

Jonny Mitford

Operations Manager - Central

425-535-2084

jmitford@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

Bailey Gannon

Operations Manager - South

425-530-9062

bgannon@nwamb.us

IMG_3906 (1).jpeg

Jordan Stopsen

Operations Manager - Pierce County

425-512-2215

jstopsen@nwamb.us

IMG_7060_edited.jpg

Karisa Nuttbrock

Dispatch Manager

425-330-0868

knuttbrock@nwamb.us

image0.jpeg

Charles Southward

IT Administrator

360-502-1816

csouthward@nwamb.us