top of page

24HR SUPERVISOR    425-903-1394

SECURE FAX              425-374-7816  CAREER QUESTIONS  425-446-2542

SEND US AN EMAIL

Thanks! We will reply promptly to your question or request!

Management Team

16864994_10208471702980498_4886999833669

Tami Frye

Chief Administration Officer

425-446-2542

hr@nwamb.us

IMG_3906 (1).jpeg

Jordan Stopsen

South Division Chief

425-512-2215

jstopsen@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

Bailey Gannon

Operations Manager - North

425-530-9062

bgannon@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

Lisa Yandrich

Human Resources Director

425-367-8816

hrdirector@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

Joel Smith

Director of Operations

425-359-0344

jsmith@nwamb.us

Andrew_edited.jpg

Andrew Stewart

North Division Chief

425-422-7940

astewart@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

Jon Bosshart

Operations Manager - South

425-535-2048

jbosshart@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

Karisa Knuttbrock

Human Resources Generalist

425-330-0868

knuttbrock@nwamb.us

image0.jpeg

Charles Southward

Dispatch Manager

360-502-1816

csouthward@nwamb.us

Shield Logo PNG.png

Shanna Martin

Human Resources Generalist

360-722-9125

hrgeneralist@nwamb.us

bottom of page